Latest Products http://www.labozinc.com Latest Products Mon, 29 Nov 2021 05:40:55 +0530 en-us http://www.labozinc.com Autoclave http://www.labozinc.com/autoclave.htm http://www.labozinc.com/autoclave.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Chair http://www.labozinc.com/dental-chair.htm http://www.labozinc.com/dental-chair.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboz Dental Compressor http://www.labozinc.com/laboz-dental-compressor.htm http://www.labozinc.com/laboz-dental-compressor.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboz Motorised Suction http://www.labozinc.com/laboz-motorised-suction.htm http://www.labozinc.com/laboz-motorised-suction.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Motorized suction unit Powerful cattini suction motor Fully automatic with auto drain Model Laboz Suction Dental RVG Sensor http://www.labozinc.com/dental-rvg-sensor.htm http://www.labozinc.com/dental-rvg-sensor.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Rotor Handpiece http://www.labozinc.com/air-rotor-handpiece.htm http://www.labozinc.com/air-rotor-handpiece.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Autoclave http://www.labozinc.com/dental-autoclave.htm http://www.labozinc.com/dental-autoclave.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Autoclave http://www.labozinc.com/vertical-autoclave.htm http://www.labozinc.com/vertical-autoclave.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dia x Depth Load 250x450mm 1.5kw 300x500mm 2.0kw 350x550mm 3.0kw 400x600mm 4.0kw 450x600mm 4.0kw 550x750mm 5.0kw High Pressure Horizontal Autoclave http://www.labozinc.com/high-pressure-horizontal-autoclave.htm http://www.labozinc.com/high-pressure-horizontal-autoclave.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 inner chamber : dia x depth load 400mm x 600mm 6.0kw 500mm x 900mm 9.0kw 550mm x 750mm 9.0kw 400mm x 1100mm 9.0kw 500mm x 1200mm 10kw 600mm x 1200mm 10kw 750mm x 1200mm 12kw Surgical Gown http://www.labozinc.com/surgical-gown.htm http://www.labozinc.com/surgical-gown.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.labozinc.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.labozinc.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High-Quality Material Good Shape Light Weight Smooth Cotton Medical Apron http://www.labozinc.com/cotton-medical-apron.htm http://www.labozinc.com/cotton-medical-apron.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.labozinc.com/ppe-kit.htm http://www.labozinc.com/ppe-kit.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Environmental Test Chamber http://www.labozinc.com/humidity-environmental-test-chamber.htm http://www.labozinc.com/humidity-environmental-test-chamber.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow http://www.labozinc.com/laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.labozinc.com/laminar-air-flow.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biosafety Cabinets http://www.labozinc.com/biosafety-cabinets.htm http://www.labozinc.com/biosafety-cabinets.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fume Hood http://www.labozinc.com/fume-hood.htm http://www.labozinc.com/fume-hood.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EGG Incubator http://www.labozinc.com/egg-incubator.htm http://www.labozinc.com/egg-incubator.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity : 50 eggs 100 Eggs 200 Eggs 250 Eggs 400 Eggs Digital Glucometer http://www.labozinc.com/digital-glucometer.htm http://www.labozinc.com/digital-glucometer.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Latex Gloves http://www.labozinc.com/examination-latex-gloves.htm http://www.labozinc.com/examination-latex-gloves.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.labozinc.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm http://www.labozinc.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Head Cap http://www.labozinc.com/disposable-head-cap.htm http://www.labozinc.com/disposable-head-cap.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator http://www.labozinc.com/bod-incubator.htm http://www.labozinc.com/bod-incubator.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Refrigerated Centrifuge http://www.labozinc.com/high-speed-refrigerated-centrifuge.htm http://www.labozinc.com/high-speed-refrigerated-centrifuge.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Laboratory Deep Freezer http://www.labozinc.com/horizontal-laboratory-deep-freezer.htm http://www.labozinc.com/horizontal-laboratory-deep-freezer.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Autoclave http://www.labozinc.com/portable-autoclave.htm http://www.labozinc.com/portable-autoclave.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dia x Depth 300x300mm 300x375mm 350x400mm 300x500mm Dental Equipments http://www.labozinc.com/dental-equipments.htm http://www.labozinc.com/dental-equipments.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Products http://www.labozinc.com/laboratory-products.htm http://www.labozinc.com/laboratory-products.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposables http://www.labozinc.com/disposables.htm http://www.labozinc.com/disposables.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Scaler http://www.labozinc.com/dental-scaler.htm http://www.labozinc.com/dental-scaler.htm Dental Equipments Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woodpecker Plus Curing Light http://www.labozinc.com/woodpecker-plus-curing-light.htm http://www.labozinc.com/woodpecker-plus-curing-light.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboz UV Chamber http://www.labozinc.com/laboz-uv-chamber.htm http://www.labozinc.com/laboz-uv-chamber.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UltraViolet Chambers with advanced technology and enhancedability for maintaining the sterlization after the instruments have been sterilized by autoclave or sterilizer.   It is equipped with high quality Ultraviolet Light for its effective functioning. UV Chamber is epoxy coated Ultraviolet chamber with 12 tray capacity.   Features Fine Epoxy powder coated matte finish The inner chamber is made with rust proof stainless steel bright mirror finish sheet which reflects the UV rays to pass uniformly through entire work surface area within the cabinet 12 plastic autoclavable trays Works with UV Light source Magnetic gasket on the door seals the chamber Micro door switch immediately cuts off the UV source when the door is opened, preventing accidental UV exposure. Rust Free Corrosion Resistant Laboz Glass Bead Sterilizer http://www.labozinc.com/laboz-glass-bead-sterilizer.htm http://www.labozinc.com/laboz-glass-bead-sterilizer.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bead Sterilizer is used in dental clinics for effectively sterilizing small dental instrument. WARRANTY " Manufacturer/Importer warranty of 12 Months applicable for this product. " Service and Warranty are handled by the manufacturer/importer directly for this product. Dental X Ray Machine http://www.labozinc.com/dental-x-ray-machine.htm http://www.labozinc.com/dental-x-ray-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 X Ray is compatible with all the digital sensors currently on the market. for those that prefer a no-frills unit, dent-X is the best tradeoff between performance and budget.   To adapt to every installation condition, dent-X can be configured with a remote X-ray pushbutton that allows you to start the exposure outside the examination room.   The mobile version will give the maximum positioning freedom.   Specification : Power Supply 230V +- 10 % X-Ray tube 70kV, 10mA Focal spot 0.8mm x 0.8mm Focus to the skin distance 20 cm. Filtration 1.5 –Al Exposure times 0.1s to 2.99 s Anatomic programs (Optional) 30 pre- set times with cordless remote Micro processor base timer with cordless remote for time setting and exposure